Recent Sermons

 

               Date                        Speaker                    Topic                                        Read Text

October 15, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



October 08, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



October 01, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



September 24, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



September 17, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



September 10, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



September 03, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



August 27, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



August 20, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



August 13, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



August 06, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



June 25, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



June 11, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



June 04, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



May 28, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



May 21, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



May 14, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



May 7, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 30, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 23, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 16, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 14, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 9, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



April 2, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



March 26, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



March 19, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



March 12, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



March 05, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Shine Jesus Shine

Read Text



Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Shine Jesus Shine

Read Text



Sunday, February 19, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

No Text



Sunday, February 12, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Jesus Edits the Law

Read Text



Sunday, February 5, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Fasting with Salt

Read Text



Sunday, January 29, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

The Bottom Line

Read Text



Sunday, January 22, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Together Toward the Light

Read Text



Sunday, January 15, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Rock On

Read Text



Sunday, January 8, 2017

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Beloved Child

Read Text



Sunday, December 18, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

A Father’s Love

Read Text



Sunday, December 11, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Joy is at Hand

Read Text



Sunday, December 4, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

The Promise of Peace

Read Text



Sunday, November 27, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

The Hammer of Hope

Read Text



Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Covenant in Christ

Read Text



Sunday, November 13, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Justice for All

Read Text



Sunday, November 6, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

God is Life

Read Text



Sunday, Octoberr 30, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Waiting and Watching

Read Text



Sunday, October 23, 2016

Rev. Rienk Vlietstra

Free to G

Read Text